Nightcap

All my best to the happy couple (they do seem happy, don’t they?), TRH the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge. After a glorious day of pageantry, I leave you with this. Cheers.

One part Pimm's No. 1 Cup, two parts lemonade (Diet Sprite, here)

2 Responses to Nightcap

  1. …and you’re bringing some to the computer lab in a few weeks? I think it’ll be a crazy fun time!

  2. Laurie says:

    They do look like a happy couple and the love is so genuine, it shows. I hadn’t planned on watching any of the coverage, but it was almost impossible to avoid. Cried like a baby. How I am going to get through my daughter’s wedding in three weeks is anyone’s guess.

Leave a Reply

